Dash M50/L50 - Stages Dash M50/L50 User Guide

Deactivate a Workout

Once you have selected a workout, it will automatically begin when you start the next ride. If you have selected the wrong workout or do not want to complete the workout on the next ride, you can deactivate the workout before beginning the next ride.

To deactivate a workout, go to: Main menu > Select a workout > Deactivate current workout.

Note: This menu option will only appear when a workout has already been selected.

SEARCH RESULTS FOR:

"term"