Dash M50/L50 - Stages Dash M50/L50 User Guide

Deactivate a Course

Once you have selected a course, it will automatically begin when you start the next ride. If you have selected the wrong course or do not want to complete the course on the next ride, you can deactivate the course before beginning the next ride.

To deactivate a course, go to: Main menu > Select a course > Deactivate current course.

Note: This menu option will only appear when a course has already been selected.

SEARCH RESULTS FOR:

"term"