Dash M50/L50 - Stages Dash M50/L50 User Guide

Factory Reset

The Dash has two factory reset options:

Factory Reset

This option allows users to reset all user settings and ride profiles to the preset default settings while retaining any existing workouts, courses, and maps saved to the Dash.

To restore the Dash to its preset default settings:

  1. Go to Main menu > Dash settings > Device > Factory reset.
  2. Scroll down in the Factory reset menu to find and select Factory reset.

Delete all and reset Dash

This option should only be used if intending to erase ALL personal data, activity files, workouts, courses, and other settings.

To completely erase all personal data from the Dash:

  1. Go to Main menu > Dash settings > Device > Factory reset.
  2. Scroll down in the Factory reset menu to find and select Delete all and reset Dash.

WARNING: This option will completely erase all user data and files.

SEARCH RESULTS FOR:

"term"